MY LOVE FOR YOU

Posted: December 22, 2010 in Loneliness, Love
Tags: , , , ,

My love  for you is above you and me

My love for you is above death and life

My love for you is sharp as knife

that broke my heart since you left me.

My love for you don´t understand,

the reason why you left.

My love for  you will withstand

to my heart being cleft.

My love for you makes me cry

in the nigh when I see you

hand to hand with no shy

with whom has taken you

from my side and my love

leaving me empty as glove

feeling the pain of missing you.

My love for you is full of madness

My love for you is full of sadness

My love for you is now an emptyness

My love for you without you makes my life pointless

My love for you is immortal

My love for you is like a portal

bridging my soul from the empty shell

driven by your abscence into hell.

My love for you has no regrets

of having ended my life

straight through my broken heart with a bullet

Sharp as your missing love knife.

Fairwell my love, my love for you …

Leave a Reply

